« [ENG] イサクションがマン・シティへ移籍 | トップページ | 昨日のお仕事(歌謡ショウ開幕) »

2006/08/14

[FA CUP] Round Date

http://www.thefa.com/TheFACup/TheFACup/NewsAndFeatures/Postings/2003/06/53590.htm
The FA Cup sponsored by E.ON  Season 2006-2007  Round Dates

  Extra Preliminary         Saturday 19 August 2006
  Preliminary               Saturday 02 September 2006
  First Round Qualifying    Saturday 16 September 2006
  Second Round Qualifying   Saturday 30 September 2006
  Third Round Qualifying    Saturday 14 October 2006
  Fourth Round Qualifying   Saturday 28 October 2006
  First Round Proper        Saturday 11 November 2006
  Second Round Proper       Saturday 02 December 2006
  Third Round Proper        Saturday 06 January 2007
  Fourth Round Proper       Saturday 27 January 2007
  Fifth Round Proper        Saturday 17 February 2007
  Sixth Round Proper        Saturday 10 March 2007
  Semi-Finals               Saturday 14 April 2007
  Final                     Saturday 19 May 2007

# プレミア勢の登場は例年通りだと年明けの3回戦から。
# 去年と比べて6回戦、7回戦が1週間前倒し、決勝が1週間後倒しかな。
# 決勝の会場は、今のところウェンブリーですが…、建設会社は07年6月まで完成しないと…

|

« [ENG] イサクションがマン・シティへ移籍 | トップページ | 昨日のお仕事(歌謡ショウ開幕) »

football(06/07 アーカイブ)」カテゴリの記事